Technical Assistance
ETCOG Board of Directors - Smith County

Elected Officials
Smith County Judge Joel Baker
  Commissioner Terry Phillips
  Commissioner JoAnn Hampton
  Commissioner Cary Nix
City of Arp Mayor Damon Nichols
City of Bullard Mayor Pam Frederick
City of Lindale Mayor Robert Nelson
City of Noonday Mayor Mike Turman
City of Troup Mayor John Whitsell
City of Tyler Councilman Edward Moore
  Councilman Darryl Bowdre
  Councilman Mezayak
  Councilman Martin Heines
City of Whitehouse Mayor Danny Hogden
City of Winona Mayor Rusty Smith
Independent School Districts
Bullard ISD Vacant
Chapel Hill ISD Vacant
Troup ISD Vacant
Tyler ISD Vacant
Whitehouse ISD Vacant
Winona Vacant
Other Special Districts
Tyler Junior College 9-1-1 Network of East Texas Vacant

© 2017 East Texas Council of Governments. All rights reserved. | Website by: Site Street Home | About Us | Services | Contact Us | News | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
Deaf, hard-of-hearing or speech-impaired customers may contact Relay Texas: 800-735-2989 (TTY) and 711 (Voice). Equal opportunity is the law.