Technical Assistance
ETCOG Board of Directors - Rusk County

Elected Officials
Rusk County Commissioner Bill Hale
  Commissioner Harold Howell
  Judge Joel Hale
City of Henderson Councilman Thomas Ward
  Mayor Pat Brack
City of Mt. Enterprise Mayor Harvey Graves
City of New London Mayor Dale McNeel
City of Overton Mayor John Welch
City of Tatum Mayor Phil Cory
Independent School Districts
Carlisle ISD Vacant
Henderson ISD Vacant
Laneville ISD Vacant
Mt. Enterprise ISD Vacant
Overton ISD Vacant
Tatum ISD Vacant

© 2017 East Texas Council of Governments. All rights reserved. | Website by: Site Street Home | About Us | Services | Contact Us | News | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
Deaf, hard-of-hearing or speech-impaired customers may contact Relay Texas: 800-735-2989 (TTY) and 711 (Voice). Equal opportunity is the law.