Technical Assistance
ETCOG Board of Directors - Harrison County

Elected Officials
Harrison County Commissioner Emma Bennett
  Commissioner William D. Hatfield
  Commissioner James Greer
  Commissioner Galen McBride
City of Hallsville Mayor Jerri Medrano
City of Marshall Mayor Edward N Smith III
City of Waskom Alderman Barbara Reppond
Independent School Districts
Elysian Fields ISD Vacant
Harleton ISD Vacant
Marshall ISD Vacant
Other Special Districts
Harrison County Soil and Water Conservation District #412 Vacant

© 2016 East Texas Council of Governments. All rights reserved. | Website by: Site Street Home | About Us | Services | Contact Us | News | Calendar | Privacy Policy | Site Map