Technical Assistance

Request or Verify an Address

ETCOG administers 9-1-1 addressing for 8 East Texas counties and 18 cities. The data provided is the exact information emergency responders will be sent in the event of an emergency. You may request or verify an address by calling the ETCOG Offices at (903) 218-6400 or 1-844-447-6911. You may also fill out and return the form below.


| Online Submission | - Note: This form will be sent directly to an Addresser


| Download PDF |*** - NOTE: The online PDF form will not save your information.

***You must type in the form, print it out, then scan and email the completed document to You may also print the form, fill it out, and fax it to us at 903-983-1440.


List of the Counties and Cities we address:

Anderson County Gilmer
Frankston Ore City
Camp County Union Grove
Pittsburg Big Sandy
Gregg County Van Zandt County
Easton Canton
Gladewater Edom
White Oak Grand Saline
Clarksville City Van 
Marion County Wills Point
Rains County Wood County
East Tawakoni Alba
Emory Hawkins
Point Mineola
Upshur County Quitman
East Mountain  



© 2017 East Texas Council of Governments. All rights reserved. | Website by: Site Street Home | About Us | Services | Contact Us | News | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
Deaf, hard-of-hearing or speech-impaired customers may contact Relay Texas: 800-735-2989 (TTY) and 711 (Voice). Equal opportunity is the law.