Technical Assistance

Judge Richard Anderson, Chairman

Committee Chairs
Tim Vaughn, Government Affairs
Kelly Hall, Strategy
Barbara Musgraves, Communications
Deitrich Johnson, Recording Secretary

Griff Hubbard, Executive Director

Blake Harris, Webmaster:

East Texas Corridor Council

905 Pacific Avenue, Room 21
Longview, TX 75602

phone: 903.757.5734
fax: 903.757.7284
© 2017 East Texas Council of Governments. All rights reserved. | Website by: Site Street Home | About Us | Services | Contact Us | News | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
Deaf, hard-of-hearing or speech-impaired customers may contact Relay Texas: 800-735-2989 (TTY) and 711 (Voice). Equal opportunity is the law.