Technical Assistance
ETCOG Board of Directors - Wood County

Elected Officials
Wood County Commissioner Roger Pace
  Commissioner Jerry Gaskill
City of Alba Mayor Orvin Carroll
City of Hawkins Mayor Howard Coquat
City of Quitman Mayor J.R. Evans
City of Mineola Mayor Ken Pearce
City of Winnsboro Mayor Carolyn S. Jones
City of Yantis Mayor Jerry Miller
Independent School Districts
Yantis ISD Vacant
Other Special Districts
Wood Soil and Water Conservation District #444 W. Benton Bryant
Trinity River Authority Vacant
Sabine River Authority Cliff Todd

© 2017 East Texas Council of Governments. All rights reserved. | Website by: Site Street Home | About Us | Services | Contact Us | News | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
Deaf, hard-of-hearing or speech-impaired customers may contact Relay Texas: 800-735-2989 (TTY) and 711 (Voice). Equal opportunity is the law.