Technical Assistance
ETCOG Board of Directors - Rains County

Elected Officials
Rains County Judge Wayne Wolfe
  Commissioner Mike Willis
City of East Tawakoni Mayor Johnnie LaPrade
City of Emory Mayor Carolyn Hill
City of Point Mayor G. P. Aucoin
Independent School Districts
Rains ISD Susie Grider

© 2017 East Texas Council of Governments. All rights reserved. | Website by: Site Street Home | About Us | Services | Contact Us | News | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
Deaf, hard-of-hearing or speech-impaired customers may contact Relay Texas: 800-735-2989 (TTY) and 711 (Voice). Equal opportunity is the law.