Technical Assistance

ETCOG Board of Directors - Cherokee County


Elected Officials  
Cherokee County Judge Chris Davis
  Commissioner Kelly Traylor
  Commissioner Byron Underwood
City of Alto Mayor O.T. Allen
City of Gallatin Mayor Chase Palmer
City of Jacksonville Mayor Kenneth Melvin
City of New Summerfield Mayor Jane Barrow
City of Reklaw Mayor Harlan Crawford
City of Rusk Mayor Angela Raiborn
City of Wells Commissioner C.W. Williams
Independent School Districts
Alto ISD Vacant
New Summerfield ISD Vacant
Other Special Districts
Cherokee County Soil and Water Conservation District #427 Bill Poteet

© 2017 East Texas Council of Governments. All rights reserved. | Website by: Site Street Home | About Us | Services | Contact Us | News | Privacy Policy | Site Map
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.
Deaf, hard-of-hearing or speech-impaired customers may contact Relay Texas: 800-735-2989 (TTY) and 711 (Voice). Equal opportunity is the law.