Technical Assistance
 

Financials

ETCOG discloses the financial health of our organization in our Comprehensive Annual Financial Report. ETCOG provides this information in order to ensure transparency in all financial matters.

Please direct inquiries regarding membership dues, accounts payables, and accounts receivables to our finance team. Team members and contact information are below. The team has been awarded the Certificate of Achievement for Excellence in Financial Reporting from the Government Finance Officers Association seven years running.

   

Comprehensive Annual Financial Report (CAFR)

2013 2012 2011  2010
2009 2008 2007  
       
Budgets     
2015                       
2014 2013 2012  2011
2010 2009  2008  2007
       
Finance Team  
Sloane Bodle
Manager of Accounting
(903) 218-6460
Sloane.Bodle@etcog.org
Elizabeth Jones
Budgeting Manager
(903) 218-6427
Elizabeth.Jones@etcog.org
Rhonda Barber
Financial Assistant
(903) 218-6455
Rhonda.Barber@etcog.org
Lynda Bond
Financial Assistant
(903) 218-6444
Lynda.Bond@etcog.org
Glenda Lamothe
Financial Specialist
(903) 218-6432
Glenda.Lamothe@etcog.org
Charlotte Countryman
Accounting Clerk
(903) 218-6420
Charlotte.Countryman@etcog.org
Neva McClurg
Accounting Clerk
(903) 218-6450
Neva.McClurg@etcog.org
 

 

 

 

© 2014 East Texas Council of Governments. All rights reserved. | Website by: Site Street Home | About Us | Services | News | East TX Reception | Contact Us | Calendar | Privacy Policy | Site Map